Skip To Main Content

View All Events

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 23-24 Holidays
  • Barwise Boys Basketball
  • Barwise Football
  • Barwise Girls Basketball
  • Barwise Tennis
  • Barwise Volleyball
  • 2023-2024 WFISD District Calendar
  • Hirschi Baseball
  • Hirschi Boys Basketball
  • Hirschi Boys Soccer
  • Hirschi Cross Country
  • Hirschi Football
  • Hirschi Girls Basketball
  • Hirschi Girls Soccer
  • Hirschi Golf
  • Hirschi Softball
  • Hirschi Swimming
  • Hirschi Tennis
  • Hirschi Volleyball
  • Kirby Boys Basketball
  • Kirby Football
  • Kirby Girls Basketball
  • Kirby Tennis
  • Kirby Volleyball
  • McNiel Boys Basketball
  • McNiel Boys Tennis
  • McNiel Cross Country
  • McNiel Football
  • McNiel Girls Basketball
  • McNiel Tennis
  • McNiel Volleyball
  • Rider Baseball
  • Rider Boys Basketball
  • Rider Boys CC
  • Rider Boys Powerlifting
  • Rider Boys Soccer
  • Rider Football
  • Rider Girls Basketball
  • Rider Girls CC
  • Rider Girls Powerlifting
  • Rider Girls Soccer
  • Rider Golf
  • Rider Softball
  • Rider Swimming
  • Rider Tennis
  • Rider Volleyball
  • WFHS Baseball
  • WFHS Boys Basketball
  • WFHS Boys CC
  • WFHS Boys Golf
  • WFHS Boys Powerlifting
  • WFHS Boys Soccer
  • WFHS Football
  • WFHS Girls Basketball
  • WFHS Girls CC
  • WFHS Girls Golf
  • WFHS Girls Powerlifting
  • WFHS Girls Soccer
  • WFHS Softball
  • WFHS Swimming
  • WFHS Tennis
  • WFHS Volleyball